Roy A. Hunt1943 President Aluminum Company of America	Gwilym A. Price1951 President Westinghouse Electric Corporation
Robert C. Stanley1944  President International Nickel Company	Cleo F. Craig1952 President American Telephone & Telegraph Company
Gerald Swope1945 President General Electric Company	Hiland G. Batcheller1953 Board Chairman Allegheny Ludlum Steel Corporation
Charles R. Hook1947 President American Rolling Mill Company	William E. Umstattd1954 President Timken Roller Bearing Company
R. E. Zimmerman1948  Vice President  United States Steel Corporation	Roger W. Straus1955 Board Chairman American Smelting and Refining Co.
Willard H. Dow1948  President  Dow Chemical Company	Charles M. White1956 Board Chairman Republic Steel Corporation
Fred H. Haggerson1949 President Union Carbide & Carbon Corporation	Roy C. McKenna1957 Board Chairman Vanadium-Alloys Steel Company
Charles E. Wilson1950 President General Motors Corporation	Crawford H. Greenwalt1958 President E.I. duPont de Nemours and Company Incorporated



John L. Atwood1959	Joel Hunter1968
President	Chairman
North American Aviation, Inc.	Crucible Steel Company
Elmer W. Engstrom1960	Harold M. Griffith1969
Senior Executive Vice President	President
Radio Corporation of America	The Steel Company of Canada, Ltd.
Alvin J. Herzig1961	E. J. Hanley1970
President	Board Chairman
Climax Molybdenum Company of Michigan	Allegheny Ludlum Steel Corporation
Arthur B. Homer1963	Frederick J. Close1971
Chairman	Board Chairman (Retired)
Bethlehem Steel Company	Aluminum Company of America
J. Erik Jonsson1964	W. P. Gwinn1972
Chairman	Chairman
Texas Instruments, Inc.	United Aircraft Corporation
William G. Reynolds1965	John W. Simpson1973
Executive Vice President-Research	President, Power Systems
Reynolds Metals Company	Westinghouse Electric Corporation
C. Guy Suits1966	James B. Fisk1974
Vice President and Directorof Research	Chairman of the Board
General Electric Company	Bell Telephone Laboratories, Inc.
J. Roy Gordon1967	Edward N. Cole1975
Chairman, Executive Committee	President (Retired)
President	General Motors Corporation
International Nickel Company of Canada	Chairman, International Husky, Inc.



Sherwood L. Fawcett1977 President Battelle Memorial Institute	Pierre L. Gousseland1984 Chairman, Chief Executive Officer President, Chief Operating Officer
	and Director, AMAX Inc.
Lee A. lacocca1977	
President	Gordon E. Moore1985
Ford Motor Company	Chairman of the Board and
	Chief Executive Officer
Arthur M. Bueche1978	Intel Corporation
Senior Vice President	
Corporate Technology	Charles W. Parry1986
General Electric Company	Director
	Chairman of the Board and
Michael Tenenbaum1979	Chief Executive Officer
Director	Aluminum Company of America
Inland Steel Company	
	William D. Manly1987
Howard O. Beaver, Jr1980	Executive Vice President (Retired)
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Cabot Corporation
Carpenter Technology Corporation	
	Ruben F. Mettler1988
William J. DeLancey1981	Chairman of the Board (Retired)
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	TRW, Inc.
Republic Steel Corporation	
	James R. Houghton1989
Martin J. Caserio1982	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Vice President and Group Executive	Corning Incorporated
General Motors Corporation	
	Robert E. Boni1990
Robert A. Charpie1983	Chairman, Armco Inc.
President, Cabot Corporation	
	Richard P. Simmons1991
	Chairman of the Board
	Allegheny Ludlum Corporation

George A. Roberts1992	Robert A. Davis2000
Chairman, Teledyne, Inc.	Retired Corporate Vice President
	Engineering and Technology
Joseph F. Toot, Jr1993	The Boeing Company
President and Chief Executive Officer	
The Timken Company	Robert H. Shoemaker2001
	Chairman of the Board
Peter C. Rossin1994	Kolene Corporation
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	
Dynamet Incorporated	John W. Pridgeon2002
	Senior Vice President (Retired), Allvac
Takeshi Nagano1995	
Chairman	Craig R. Barrett2003
Mitsubishi Materials Corporation	Chief Executive Officer, Intel Corporation
Robert W. Cardy1996	Charles O. Holliday, Jr2004
Chairman, President and CEO	Chairman and CEO, DuPont
Carpenter Technology Corporation	
Norman R. Augustine1997	Donald L. Runkle2005
Chairman	Executive Vice President (Retired)
Lockheed Martin Corporation	Delphi Corporation
Adolph J. Lena1998	
Former President and Chief Operating	Albert R.C. Westwood2006
Officer	Vice President Emeritus
Carpenter Technology Corporation	Sandia National Laboratories
Arthur H. Aronson1999	Lawrence D. Burns2007
Retired President and Chief Executive	Vice President of General Motors Research
Officer	and Development and Strategic Planning,
Allegheny Ludlum Corporation	General Motors Corporation



David W. Robbins2008 Chairman and Chief Executive Office Crucible Materials Corporation	Gwynne Shotwell2017 President & COO SpaceX
W. James McNerney2009 Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Boeing Company	Mr. Geoff Hunt2020 Senior Vice President, Engineering Pratt & Whitney
Jeffrey Wadsworth2011 President and Chief Executive Officer Battelle Memorial Institute	
David L. Joyce2012 President and Chief Executive Officer GE Aviation	
Taylor W. Lawrence2013 President Raytheon Missile Systems	
Aziz I. Asphahani2014 Chief Executive Officer QuesTek Innovations LLC	
Raymond F. Decker2015 Chief Technical Officer/VP New Business Development Thixomat, Inc. nanoMAG LLC	
Bhakta B. Rath2016 Head, Materials Science and Component Technology Directorate, And Associate Director of Research	

U.S. Naval Research Laboratory