

IIM North America Visiting Lectureship Past Recipients

2014

Prof. B.S. Murty

Indian Institute of Technology

Prof. N.K. Mukhopadhyay

Indian Institute of Technology

2015

Prof. Kaushik Chatterjee

Indian Institute of Science

Prof. Amartya Mukhopadhyay

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

2016

Dr. V.S. Raja

Indian Institute of Technology

Dr. Anish Upadhyaya

Indian Institute of Technology

2017

Dr. T.S. Sampath Kumar

Indian Institute of Technology

Dr. Satyam Suwas

Indian Institute of Science

2018

Dr. Kantesh Balani

Indian Institute of Technology

Dr. Chiradeep Ghosh

Tata Steel Limited

2019

Dr. Manojit Ghosh

Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology

Dr. Chandra Sekhar Tirwary

Indian Institute of Technology

C-) EVECUITIVE ANA A	DS\ DACT DECIDIENTS\ 201E I	IDDATED DAST DECIDIENT	FILES\IIM NORTH AMERICAL-
VISITING LECTURE.DO	DS(FAST RECIFIENTS(2013 C	FDATED FAST RECIPIENT	FILES(IIWI NORTH AWIERICAL