

EDFAS Lifetime Achievement Award

EDFAS Lifetime Achievement Award was established by the EDFAS Board of Directors in 2015 to recognize leaders in the EDFAS community who have devoted their time, knowledge, and abilities towards the advancement of the electronic device failure analysis industry.

- 2017 Richard J. Ross
- 2018 Edward I. Cole Jr.
- 2019 Thomas Moore, FASM
- 2020 Philippe Perdu, FASM
- 2021 William E. Vanderlinde, FASM
- 2022 Michael Bruce