

IMS Board Mentors 2022-2023

Committee	Chair	Board Mentor	Staff Liaison
Annual Meeting/Events	Joe Quinn	Mike Keeble	Kathy Murray
Committee			
Intl Metallographic	Ellen Rabenberg	Steve Gentz	Nicole Hale/Mary
Contest Committee			Anne Jerson
IMS Buehler Technical	Evans Mogire	Mike Keeble	Nicole Hale/Mary
Paper Award Committee			Anne Jerson
Awards and Nominations	Daniel Dennies	Daniel Dennies	Nicole Hale/Mary
Committee			Anne Jerson
Sorby Award Committee	Chris Bagnall	Mike Keeble	Nicole Hale/Mary
			Anne Jerson
Micrograph Database	Dana Drake	Mike Connelly	Nicole Hale/Mary
Committee			Anne Jerson

Subcommittees

Subcommittee	Chair	Board Mentor	Staff	ASM
			Associate/Liaison	Committee
Education	TBD	TBD	Sue Sellers	Education
Subcommittee*				
Membership	Jonathan Brehm	Mike Keeble	Nicole Hale	Membership
Subcommittee*				

^{*} Subcommittee is result of Summit Recommendation.

Student Board Member	Board Mentor	
Fatima Paolo Soto	Pablo Mendoza	